Gripse's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Jewellery

leave a comment »

I have become slightly obsessed with Jewellery. I rarely wear it myself but I appreciate it nonetheless. And it can certainly make or break an outfit. Here are some of the best I could find.

Below is my personnel favorite and is actually a real gun favorite with the Russians and Mafia for obvious reasons way back in the day. This is as far as I know has never been done by another jewellery line – I am thinking if someone else doesn’t I will.

Written by gripse

April 29, 2010 at 6:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

