Gripse's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Junk Dunk

with one comment

 

 

001

004

008

014

021

 

 

I’m so excited as I type this – I’ve gone all giddy because I have just stumbled across the GREATEST trainer/sneaker ever made by man – I introduce you to the Junk Dunk and Frankenstein Terminator all made by the hands of Gabriel Dishaw. I’m not going to go into too much detail about the man ( www.gabrieldishaw.com ) apart from the fact he he will take your junk and turn it into amazing art – like the following Nike’s I wish I owned. I’m too scared to ask how much these are as it’s probably way over the $1,000 mark.

Written by gripse

September 21, 2009 at 2:05 pm

Posted in art, design

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Loving the blog dude
    keep updating it. I’m one to talk though.

    Sid

    October 7, 2009 at 10:03 pm


Leave a Reply

