Gripse's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mawi Jewellery

leave a comment »

I’ve always been a fan of Jewellery but hardly wear any. Mawi however is an exception, if I could afford these pieces I would buy every single one and wear them all at the same time – no joke. I first saw Mawi in Grazia magazine where they were actually using Mawi necklaces as attachments to blazers (I cut it out and put it in my scrapbook). I don’t know much about the history of Mawi apart from that it’s London based – like most things – well I suppose you don’t really need to know much about them when you see their jewellery because they speak for themselves. If you love somebody or even yourself – go buy some.

www.mawi.co.uk

 

AW07_BCLT13_394x394

aw07_bclt06_394x394

AW07_BCLT07_394x394

AW07_LN10_394x394

AW08_BCLT01A_MOD_394x394

 

AW08_LN15G_394x394

SS07_BCLT01_394x394

SS08_N13_394x394

Okay I have kept it to like 10 images. If you like what you see head over to www.mawi.co.uk

Written by gripse

September 9, 2009 at 1:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

