Gripse's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Daily Inspiration plus some funny stuff

with one comment

Okay apologies for going AWOL.  Here is some stuff that really caught my eye. I’m really considering going into advertising, you can get away with some amazing stuff.
Even I would eat this

Even I would eat this

 

Book Sculpture

Now this is Art

 

Makes me love Green Tea even more

Makes me love Green Tea even more

 

Apart from this being dangerous and prob illegal, its a great marketing trick.

Apart from this being dangerous and prob illegal, its a great marketing trick.

 

I just love this picture

I just love this picture

 

Our economy

Our economy

 

These are Sears Towers all glass balconies - I feel anxious just looking at the picture nevermind living there!

These are Sears Towers all glass balconies - I feel anxious just looking at the picture nevermind living there!

 

I love it when people make free art for the public. Simples but brings a smile to your face.

I love it when people make free art for the public. Simples but brings a smile to your face.

 

Now this is the best thing I have seen in a long time. This is no Fritzel cellar that's for sure.

Now this is the best thing I have seen in a long time. This is no Fritzel cellar that's for sure.

 

Till next time.

Written by gripse

September 8, 2009 at 8:47 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. when i browse videos on youtube, i always look for those videos with funny stuffs in it’`:

    Photonics and Lighting :

    October 28, 2010 at 9:52 am


Leave a Reply

