Gripse's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Album Covers

leave a comment »

Okay, sometimes the artwork alone is worth more than the CD and I have brought CD’s just for the cover. I thought ah, good idea, I’ll research album covers. I go to google and type in album covers and up pops http://www.coverbrowser.com. Interesting until I got to the worst album section……… AWFUL. Here are some examples below:

ManOwar

Lady taking a shit and enjoying it

Lady taking a shit and enjoying it

This is suicidal

This is suicidal

This has a weird Animal House vibe, peep the fat pervert in the 0

This has a weird Animal House vibe, peep the fat pervert in the 0

I don't know which one is more vulgar

I don't know which one is more vulgar

WOW! I mean who designed these?? The fat dude with the pig…PLEASE DO NOT FEED ANIMALS, well Im afraid to say but it looks like he has been feeding him something (yes i think he is naked)…OMG the woman on the toilet, looks like she is taking the best shit ever! I don’t know weather I’m jealous or repulsed. WHO THOUGHT ANY OF THESE WERE GOOD IDEAS??

http://www.coverbrowser.com/covers/worst-album-covers

HELP YOURSELVES!

Written by gripse

June 24, 2009 at 7:51 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

